Events

Want to know more about who we are and how we can help you? Attend our next event! We’d love for you to experience what Preferred Planning Services is all about.

We hold a variety of workshops, seminars and client-appreciation events to help you plan for the different financial aspects of your life.

Please call 800-299-9666 to register for one of our free information workshops.

July:

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church – 10:00am
3924 Home Road, Powell, OH 43065

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Dublin Public Library – 10:00am
75 N. High Street, Dublin, OH 43017

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Westerville Library- 1:00pm
126 S. State Street, Westerville, OH 43081

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Centerburg Church of Christ – 10:00am
3830 Columbus Road, Centerburg, OH 43011

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Grove City Library – 1:00pm
3959 Broadway, Grove City, OH 43123

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

SE Library-Groveport – time TBD
3980 S. Hamilton Rd., Groveport, OH 43125

May:

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Licking County Library – 1:00pm
101 W Main St, Newark, OH 43055

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Marysville Art League Houston House | Parlor room – 10:00am
264 W 5th St, Marysville, OH 43040
enter Parlor room at side door

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Fairfield County Library – 10:30am
219 N Broad St, Lancaster, OH 43130

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Grove City Library – 1:00pm
3959 Broadway, Grove City, OH 43123

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Westerville Library – 10:00am
126 S State St, Westerville, OH 43081

April:

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

Grandview Heights Library – 1:00pm
1685 West First Ave., Columbus, OH 43212

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Lane Road Library – 1:00pm
1945 Lane Road, Upper Arlington, OH 43220

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

Perry County Senior Center – 1:00pm
520 1st Street, New Lexington, OH 43764

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Holiday Inn Conference Center – 10:00am
116 Park Ave West, Mansfield, OH 44902

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Mt. Vernon Library – 10:00am
201 N Mulberry St., Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

tuesday, April 30, 2019

Old Worthington Library – 10:00am
820 High Street, Worthington, OH 43085

March:

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Orange Branch Library – 1:00pm
7171 Gooding Blvd, Delaware, OH 43015

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Coshocton Library – 1:00pm
655 Main Street, Coshocton, OH 43812

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Coshocton Library – 1:00pm
655 Main Street, Coshocton, OH 43812

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Marion Library – 10:00am
445 East Church St., Marion, OH 43302

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Sunbury Library – 1:00pm
44 Burrer Dr., Sunbury, OH 43074

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Northwest Library – 1:00pm
2280 Hard Road, Columbus, OH 43235

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Powell YMCA – 1:00pm
7798 Liberty Rd., North Powell, OH 43065

February:

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Whitehall Library – 1:00pm
4445 E Broad St., Whitehall, OH 43213

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Southeast Library – 1:00pm
3980 S. Hamilton Rd., Groveport, OH 43125

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Old Worthington Library – 10:00am
820 High Street, Worthington, OH 43085

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Gahanna Library – 1:00pm
310 Granville Street, Gahanna, OH 43230

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Licking County Library – 10:00am
101 W Main Street, Newark, OH 43055

As a client, you are always our priority.