Events

Want to know more about who we are and how we can help you? Attend our next event! We’d love for you to experience what Preferred Planning Services is all about.

We hold a variety of workshops, seminars and client-appreciation events to help you plan for the different financial aspects of your life.

November:

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

John McIntire Library – 1:00 p.m.
220 N. 5th St., Zanesville, OH 43701

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Home 2 Suites by Hilton – 1:00 p.m.
7145 Liberty Center Dr., Liberty Twp. OH 45069

Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Orange Branch Library – 1:00 p.m.
7171 Gooding Blvd., Lewis Center, OH 43035

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Reynoldsburg Library – 1:00 p.m.
1402 Brice Rd., Reynoldsburg, OH 430668

Thursday, November 11, 2021

First Church of Christ – 1:00 p.m.
6080 Camp Ernst Rd., Burlington, KY 41005

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Firsts Church of Christ-Union – 10:00 a.m.
12993 Frogtown Connector Rd., Walton, KY 41094

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Marion Women’s Club – 1:00 p.m.
1126 E. Center St., Marion, OH 43302

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Wilmington Public Library – 1:00 p.m.
268 N. South St., Wilmington, OH 45177

October:

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church – 1:00 p.m.
100 E. Schrock Rd., Westerville, OH 43081

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Kenton County Library – 10:00 a.m.
401 Kentonlands Rd., Erlanger, KY 41018

Tuesday, October 12, 2021

Dublin Public Library – 1:00 p.m.
75 N. High St., Dublin, OH 43017

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Springboro Public Library – 1:00 p.m.
125 Park Lane, Springboro, OH 45066

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Licking County Library – 1:00 p.m.
101 West Main St., Newark, OH 43055

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Clermont County Library – 1:00 p.m.
5320 Buckwheat Rd., Milford, OH 45150

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

New Albany Library – 1:00 p.m.
200 Market St., New Albany, OH 43054

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Lakeside Christian Church – 1:00 p.m.
195 Buttermilk Pike, Lakeside Park, KY 41017

September:

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Highland Hills Church – 10:00 a.m.
638 Highland Ave., Ft. Thomas, KY 41075

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Westerville Library – 1:00 p.m.
126 S. State St., Westerville, OH 43081

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Licking County Library – 1:00 p.m.
101 W. Main St., Newark, OH 43055

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Monroe Church of Nazarene – 10:00 a.m.
400 Macready Ave,. Monroe, OH 45050

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Christ Community Church – 10:00 a.m.
1005 Lila Ave,. Milford, OH 45150

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Grandview Heights Public Library – 1:00 p.m.
1685 W. First Ave., Columbus, OH 43212

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Glenn A. Gallagher Centre – 1:00 p.m.
1451 Gambler Rd., Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Campbell Co., Public Library – Cold Spring Branch – 1:00 p.m.
3920 Alexandria Pike, Cold Spring, KY 41076

August:

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Grace Lutheran Church – 1:00 p.m.
111 Lutheran Dr., Eaton, OH 45320

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Clintonville Woman’s Club – 1:00 p.m.
3951 N High St., Columbus, OH 43224

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Beavercreek Gold Club – 10:00 a.m.
2800 New Germany Trebein Rd., Beavercreek, OH 45431

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Kyler Run Golf Course – 1:00 p.m.
5261 Mink St., Johnstown, OH 43031

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Jewish Community Center – 1:00 p.m.
1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Hampton Inn & Suites – 1:00 p.m.
5232 Bardes Rd., Mason, OH 43040

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Worthington Christian Church – 1:00 p.m.
8145 N High St., Worthington, OH 43235

Thursday, August 26, 2021

The Harmon Museum – 1:00 p.m.
105 South Broadway, Lebanon, OH 45036

July:

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Sunbury Library – 10:00 a.m.
44 Burrer Dr., Sunbury, OH 43074

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Woodside Church – 10:00 a.m.
85 W Main St., Amelia, OH 45102

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

North Terrace Church of Christ – 1:00 p.m.
1420 Brandywine Blvd., Zanesville, OH 43701

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Roscoe United Methodist Church – 10:00 a.m.
475 High St., Coshocton, OH 43812

Thursday, July 22, 2021

First Baptist Church of Cold Spring, KY – 10:00 a.m.
4410 Alexandria Pike, Cold Spring, KY 41076

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Campbell Co. Public Library – Alexandria Branch – 1:00 p.m.
8333 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Reynoldsburg United Methodist Church – 1:00 p.m.
1636 Graham Rd., Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Anderson Center – 10:00 a.m.
7850 Five Mile Rd., Anderson Twp, OH 45230

June:

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Generations Church – 10:00 a.m.
4161 Richardson Rd., Independence, KY 41051

Thursday, June 3, 2021

Wingate by Wyndham – 1:00 p.m.
605 Viox Dr., Erlanger, KY 41015

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Dublin Recreation Center – 10:00 a.m.
5600 Post Rd., Dublin, OH 43017

Thursday, June 10, 2021

American Legion Post 49 – 10:00 a.m.
140 E. Locust St., Wilmington, OH 45177

Thursday, June 10, 2021

Millcreek Township Hall – 10:00 a.m.
10420 Watkins Rd., Marysville, OH 43040

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

The Links at Groveport – 10:00 a.m.
1005 Richardson Rd., Groveport, OH 43125

Thursday, June 17, 2021

Connexion West – 10:00 a.m.
625 Garfield Ave., Lancasther, OH 43130

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Centenary United Methodist Church – 10:00 a.m.
102 E. Broadway, Granville, OH 43023

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Home 2 Suites – 10:00 a.m.
7145 Liberty Center Dr., Liberty Twp, OH 45069

May:

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

United Methodist Church – 10:00 a.m.
2684 Columbus St., Grove City, OH 43123

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Highland Hills Church – 10:00 a.m.
638 Highland Ave., Ft. Thomas, KY 41075

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Hampton Inn Newport – 1:00 p.m.
275 Colombia St., Newport, KY 41071

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Philip Heit Center – 1:00 p.m.
150 W. Main St., New Albany, OH 43054

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Southwest Church – 10:00 a.m.
150 Remick Blvd., Springboro, OH 45066

Thursday, May 20, 2021

Miami Twp. Civic Ctr – 10:00 a.m.
6101 Meijer Dr., Miami Twp, OH 45150

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Nationwide Hotel & Conference Room – 10:00 a.m.
100 Green Meadows Dr. S, Lewis Center, OH 43035

April:

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Gahanna Sanctuary – 10:00 a.m.
82 N High St., Gahanna, OH 43230

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Monroe Church of the Nazarene – 1:00 p.m.
400 Macready Ave., Monroe, OH 45050

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Grace Evangelical Lutheran Church – 10:00 a.m.
100 E. Schrock Rd., Westerville, OH 43081

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Holiday Inn Express & Suites – 10:00 a.m.
55 Hutchinson Ave., Columbus, OH 43235

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Wingate by Wyndham Cincinnati Airport – 1:00 p.m.
605 Viox Dr., Erlanger, KY 41018

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

Holiday Inn Express & Suites – 10:00 a.m.
1101 Spring St., Zanesville, OH 43701

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Lakeside Christian Church – 10:00 a.m.
195 Buttermilk Pike, Lakeside Park, KY 41017

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Double Tree by Hilton – 10:00 a.m.
50 N. 2nd St., Newark, OH 43055

Thursday, April 29, 2021

The Marian Historical Venue
5975 N. Jefferson St, Burlington, KY 41005

March:

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

The Glen A. Gallagher Centre – 1:00 p.m.
1451 Gambier Rd., Mt. Vernon, OH 43050

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Marion Knights of Columbus 671 – 1:00 p.m.
1232 E. Center St., Marion, OH 43302

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Rolling Hills Baptist Church – Fellow Hall – 1:00 p.m.
5742 Pleasant Ave., Fairfield, OH 45014

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Nazarene Church – 1:00 p.m.
7951 Tylersville Rd., West Chester, OH 45069

Thursday, March 18, 2021

Edgewood Sr. Center – 1:00 p.m.
550 Freedom Park Dr., Englewood, KY 41017

Thursday, March 25, 2021

Blue Ash Civic League – 10:00 a.m.
9306 Town Square Ave., Blue Ash, OH 45242

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Reynoldsburg United Methodist Church – 10:00 a.m.
1636 Graham Rd., Reynoldsburgh, OH 43068

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Canal Winchester X Church – 1:00 p.m.
6600 Bigerton Bend Rm. 168, Canal Winchester, OH 43110

February:

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Woodside Baptist Church – 1:00 p.m.
85 W. Main St., Amelia, OH 45102

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Reynoldsburg United Methodist Church – 1:00 p.m.
Community Center 1636 Graham Rd., Reynoldsburg, Oh 43068

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Comfort Inn & Suites – 1:00 p.m.
4200 Gantz Rd., Grove City, OH 43123

Thursday, February 18, 2021

The Bridge Church – 1:00 p.m.
7906 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Coshocton Village Inn & Suites – 1:00 p.m.
115 North Water St., Coshocton, OH 43812

January:

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Otterbein Univerisity Roush Hall Room 213 – 1:00 p.m.
27 S Grove St., Westerville, OH 43081

Tuesday, January 14, 2021

Gahanna Sanctuary – 1:00 p.m.
82 N. High St., Gahanna, OH 43230

Tuesday, January 14, 2021

Mason Community Center – 1:00 p.m.
6050 Mason Montgomery Rd., Mason, OH 45040

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Zanesville North – 1:00 p.m.
1101 Spring St., Zanesville, OH 43701

Tuesday, January 21, 2021

Generations Church – 1:00 p.m.
4161 Richardson Rd., Independence, KY 41051

Tuesday, January 27, 2021

 Double Tree by Hilton Hotel Oak Room 1 – 1:00 p.m.
50 N 2nd St., Newark, OH 43055

Tuesday, January 28, 2021

First Baptist Church – 1:00 p.m.
4410 Alexandria Pike, Cold Spring, KY 41076

NOVEMBER:

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Centenary United Methodist Church – 10:00 a.m.
Shepard Hall 102 E. Broadway, Granville, OH 43203

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Westerville Young-Budd Post 1771 American Legion – 10:00 a.m.
393 E. College Ave., Westerville, OH 43081

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Milford United Methodist Church – 1:00 p.m.
541 Main Street Milford, OH 45150

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Holiday Inn Centre Park – 1:00 p.m.
5800 Mulhauser Rd., West Chester, OH 45069

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Reynoldsburg United Methodist Church – 10:00 a.m.
1636 Graham Rd., Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Rolling Hills Baptist Church – 1:00 p.m.
5742 Pleasant Ave., Fairfield, OH 45014

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Gahanna Sanctuary – 1:00 p.m.
82 N. High St., Gahanna, OH 43230

Thursday, November 19, 2020

The Harbor Community Center – 2:00 p.m.
5312 Walnut Rd., Buckeye Lake, OH 43008

October:

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Highland Hills Church – 10:00 a.m.
638 Highland Ave., Ft. Thomas, KY 41075

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Westerville Young-Budd Post 1771 American Legion – 1:00 p.m.
393 E. College Ave., Westerville, OH 43081

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Gahanna Sanctuary – 10:00 a.m.
82 N. High St., Gahanna, OH 43230

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Independence KY Generations Church – 1:00 p.m.
4161 Richardson Rd., Independence, KY 41050

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Healthy New Albany Heit Center – 10:00 a.m.
150 W Main St., New Albany, OH 43054

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

The Look Up Center – 10:00 a.m.
50 O’Bannin Ave., Newark, OH 43055

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Grove City American Legion Post 164 – 1:00 p.m.
3363 McDowell Rd., Grove City, OH 43123

Thursday, October 29, 2020

Holiday Inn & Suites – 10:00 a.m.
4501 Eastgate Blvd., Cincinnati, OH 45245

September:

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

VFW Post 3297 – 10:00 a.m.
481 S. Sandusky St., Delaware, OH 43015

Thursday, September 17, 2020

American Legion – 10:00 a.m.
8385 US 42, Florence, KY 41042

Thursday, September 17, 2020

VFW Post 6423 – 1:00 p.m.
4435 Dixie Hwy, Elsmere, KY 41018

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Roscoe United Methodist Church – 1:00 p.m.
475 High St., Coshocton, OH 43812

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Mason Communtiy Center – 10:00 a.m.
6050 Mason-Montgomery Rd., Mason, OH 45040

Thursday, September 24, 2020

American Legion 49 – 1:00 p.m.
140 E. Locust St., Wilmington, OH 45177

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

VFW Post 1058 – 10:00 a.m.
1318 Putnam Ave., Zanesville, OH 43701

August:

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Westerville Community United Church of Christ – 10:00 a.m.
770 County Line Rd., Westerville, OH 43081

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Reynoldsburg VFW – 10:00 a.m.
1420 Waggoner Rd., Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Thursday, August 13, 2020

The Bridge Church – 10:00 a.m.
7906 Alexandria Pike, Alexandria, KY 41001

Thursday, August 13, 2020

First Baptist Church of Cold Spring – 1:00 p.m.
4410 Alexandria Pike, Cold Spring, KY 41076

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Gahanna VFW – 1:00 p.m.
75 W Johsntown Rd., Gahanna, OH 43230

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

West Chester Nazarene Church – 10:00 a.m.
7951 Tylersville Rd., West Chester, OH 45069

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

First United Church of Christ – 1:00 p.m.
514 Main St., Milford, OH 45150

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Grace Lutheran Church – 1:00 p.m.
111 Lutheran Dr., Eaton, OH 45320

July:

Wednesday, July 23, 2020

10:00 a.m.
2593 Rombach Ave.
Wilmington, OH 45177

June:

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Medicare Resource Center – 10:00 a.m.
Colony Square Center Ste. 9, Lebanon, OH 45036

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Hampton Inn Cincinnati-Eastgate – 10:00 a.m.
858 Eastgate N Dr., Cincinnati, OH 45245

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Hampton Inn & Suites Easton – 10:00 a.m.
4150 Stelzer Rd., Columbus, OH 43230

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Comfort Suites East – 10:00 a.m.
70 Chris Perry Ln., Columbus, OH 43213

March:

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Orange Branch Library – 1:00 p.m.
7171 Gooding Blvd., Lewis Center, OH 43035

Thursday, March 5, 2020

Coshocton Library – 1:00 p.m.
655 Main St., Coshocton, OH 43812

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

New Albany Library – 1:00 p.m.
200 Market St., New Albany, OH 43054

Tuesday, March 18, 2020

Marion Library – 10:00 a.m.
445 East Church St., Marion, OH 43302

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Mary L. Cook Library – 10:00 a.m.
381 Old Stage Rd., Waynesville, OH 45068

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Beavercreek Library – 1:00 p.m.
3618 Dayton Xenia Rd., Beavercreek, OH 45432

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Westerville Library – 10:00 a.m.
126 S State St., Westerville, OH 43081

Thursday, March 26, 2020

MidPointe Library – 10:00 a.m.
9363 Centre Pointe Dr., West Chester, OH 45069

February:

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

Groveport Library – 1:00 p.m.
3980 S. Hamilton Rd., Groveport, OH 43125

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Reynoldsburg UMC – 1:00 p.m.
1636 Graham Rd., Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Thursday, February 13, 2020

Gahanna Library – 1:00 p.m.
310 Granville St., Columbus, OH 43230

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Licking Co. Library – 1:00 p.m.
101 W. Main St., Newark, OH 43055

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Old Worthington Library – 1:00 p.m.
820 High St., Worthington, OH 43085

January:

Thursday, January 9, 2020

Whitehall Library – 1:00 p.m.
4445 E. Broad St., Columbus, OH 43213

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Canal Winchester – 1:00 p.m.
Hope United Methodist Church
83 E Columbus St., Canal Winchester, OH 43110

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Bexley – 1:00 p.m.
The Jewish Community Center
1125 College Ave., Columbus, OH 43209

Thursday, January 23, 2020

Grove City – 1:00 p.m.
Southwest Library
3959 Broadway Grove City, OH 43123

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Westerville – 1:00 p.m.
Westerville Library
126 S. State St., Westerville, OH 43081

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Zanesville – 1:00 p.m.
North Terrace Church of Christ
1420 Brandywine Blvd., Zanesville, OH 43701

December:

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Reynoldsburg United Methodist Church – 10:00 a.m.
1636 Graham Rd., Reynoldsburg OH 43068

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Whetstone Library – 1:00 p.m.
3909 N. High St., Columbus Oh 43214

November:

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Gahanna Library – 10:00 a.m.
310 Granville St., Gahanna, OH 43230

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Grove City Library – 1:00 p.m.
3959 Broadway, Grove City, OH 43123

Thursday, November 14, 2019

Lancaster Library – 1:00 p.m.
219 N Broad St., Lancaster, OH 43130

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

Dublin Library – 10:00 a.m.
75 N. High St., Dublin, OH 43017

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Westerville Library – 1:00 p.m.
126 S. State St., Westerville, OH 43081

October:

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Coshocton Presbyterian Church – 10:00 a.m.
142 N 4th St., Coshocton, OH 43812

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tremont Library – 1:00 p.m.
2800 Tremont Rd., Columbus, OH 43221

Thursday, October 10, 2019

New Albany Library – 1:30 p.m.
200 Market St., New Albany, OH 43054

Thursday, October 17, 2019

North Terrace Church of Christ – 1:00 p.m.
1420 Brandywine Blvd., Zanesville, OH 43701

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Marion Library – 10:00 a.m.
445 East Church St., Marion, OH 43302

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Liberty Township Community Room – 10:00 a.m.
7761 N. Liberty Rd., Powell, OH 43065

September:

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Sycamore Plaza Library – 10:00 a.m.
7861 Refugee Rd. Pickerington, OH 43147

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Reynoldsburg Library – 1:30 p.m.
1402 Brice Rd., Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Grandview Heights Library – 10:30 a.m.
1685 W 1st Ave., Columbus, OH 43212

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Community United Methodist Church – 1:00 p.m.
120 N. Pickaway St., Circleville, OH 43113

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Westerville Library – 1:00 p.m.
126 S. State St., Westerville, OH 43081

As a client, you are always our priority.